Thursday, December 29, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Bingo

A game of chance. And job opportunities for the little people.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Time Adjustment

Like many of us, the little people living in the big world turn back the clocks this weekend.

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Rolling The Dice

Sometimes you have to take a chance on something and hope for the best.

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Apple Juice

Where the little people living in the big world go to get theirs.

Thursday, September 22, 2016